Getting here

Örebro University has its main campus located in Örebro and here you find most of the students and staff. There are also three regional campuses in Grythyttan and Karlskoga. On this web page we will guide you to the main campus in Örebro. For further directions to the regional campuses, please click on the link below.

Directions and maps for the regional campuses

Updated: 2012-10-16

Editor: This is an email address