This page in Swedish

School of Law, Psychology and Social work


The school is led by an executive team consisting of the Head of School and the Deputy Head of School. Meanwhile, each division is headed by a director.

Would you like to find out more about who we are, or come in contact with those who work here, please read more on our study and research pages.