The following collaborators are connected to the Rule of Law project

Julinda Beqiraj, Maurice Wohl Senior Fellow in European Law, British Institute for International and Comparative Law (BIICL), UK

Marco Evola, Associate Professor, Lumsa University, Italy

Ingun Fornes,  post doc, Bergen University, Norway

Stjepan Gadžo, Assistant Professor at University of Rijeka, Faculty of Law, Croatia

Katryna Nekit, Professor of Civil Law Department from National University "Odesa law academy", Ukraine. Guest researcher at the Institute for SME Research and Entrepreneurship (ifm) of the University of Mannheim, Germany

Jannemieke Ouwerkerk, Professor of European Criminal Law at Leiden Law School, The Netherlands

Cristina Trenta is a full professor of public law at Linnaeus University, Sweden. She has been appointed twice as a member of the European Commission’s VAT Expert Group. She has also been appointed as a Member of the Expert Group for the EU Observatory on the Online Platform Economy by the European Commission.

Yannick van den Brink, Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, Criminal Law, Vrije University Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Neda Zdraveva, Professor, Institute for Civil Law, Iustinianus Primus Law Faculty, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, North Macedonia

Nataša Žunić Kovačević, Professor, Faculty of Law University of Rijeka, Croatia

Jacob Öberg, Professor, EU Law, University of Southern Denmark. Researcher, Örebro University, Sweden